ACCA SOFTWARE

EXECUTIVE PARTNER

ACCA software is a leader in the building software industry and focuses exclusively on this field. Thanks to its sector mission, it succeeds in responding effectively  to the needs of public administrations, technical and design studios, construction companies and professionals.

ACCA develops BIM Authoring and BIM Tools software and platforms for the complete BIM management process  through all the design-build-manage life cycle phases with the largest number  of “open BIM” software IFC certified by buildingSMART®.

Its wide range of software covers the following sectors: architecture, structural calculation, BoQ’s and contract management, renewable energy, energy diagnostics, installations, health & safety and maintenance.

ACCA, founded in 1989, first was appreciated in Italy and then in Europe and on the international market with hundreds of thousands of customers on almost one hundred software programs that stand out for their usability, reliability and ease of use. These strengths encourage distribution among schools, universities, public authorities, and  SMEs.  www.accasoftware.com

ACCA SOFTWARE

EXECUTIVE PARTNER

ACCA software est leader comme éditeur de logiciel pour le bâtiment et se focalise exclusivement sur ce domaine industriel. Elle parvient grâce à sa vocation sectorielle à créer une réponse efficace aux besoins d’ administrations publiques, bureaux d’étude, entreprises et professionnels du bâtiment.

ACCA développe des logiciels  BIM de conception, de synthèse, et des plateformes pour la gestion de la maquette numérique dans le processus de conception-construction-gestion avec le plus grand nombre de logiciels «open BIM» déjà certifiés IFC par buildingSMART®.

 

Sa vaste gamme de logiciels couvre les secteurs suivants : architecture, calcul structures, métré & économie, énergie renouvelables, diagnostic énergétique, installations, santé & sécurité et maintenance.

ACCA, fondée en 1989, s'est d’abord affirmée en Italie et successivement sur les marchés européens et internationaux avec des centaines de milliers de clients sur presque cent logiciels qui se distinguent par leur efficacité professionnelle, prise en main rapide et fiabilité. Ces atouts en favorisent la diffusion parmi les écoles, universités, collectivités, TPE et PME.www.accasoftware.com